Jump to main content

Contact

Sales

Juho Toivanen

Juho Toivanen

Director Sales & Business Development

juho.toivanen@axtech.no+47 928 43 355
Andreas Ludvigsen

Andreas Ludvigsen

Director, Technology & Development

Andreas.Ludvigsen@axtech.no+47 982 43 622
Marit Krekvik

Marit Krekvik

Marketing Manager

marit.krekvik@axtech.no+47 971 40 435
Witold Checinski

Witold Checinski

Manager Developent / Tech Sales

witold.checinski@axtech.no+47 982 43 617
Andre Valente

Andre Valente

Technical Specialist Sales

andre.valente@axtech.no+47 402 15 008
Stian Tangen

Stian Tangen

Project Manager MRPC

stian.tangen@axtech.no+47 411 98 366

AfterSales

Kent Solbakk

Kent Solbakk

Manager Service & Aftermarket

kent.solbakk@axtech.no+47 907 94 087
Mads Eriksen

Mads Eriksen

Sales Engineer Aftermarket

mads.eriksen@axtech.no+47 922 30 416

Management Group

Kjell Ødegård

Kjell Ødegård

Co-Founder / Board Member

kjell.odegard@axtech.no+47 911 90 202
Juho Toivanen

Juho Toivanen

Director Sales & Business Development

juho.toivanen@axtech.no+47 928 43 355
Anne Mathilde Wicken

Anne Mathilde Wicken

HR Manager

anne.mathilde.wicken@axtech.no+47 976 92 777
Andreas Ludvigsen

Andreas Ludvigsen

Director, Technology & Development

Andreas.Ludvigsen@axtech.no+47 982 43 622
Eythor Sigurdsson

Eythor Sigurdsson

Manager Systems Engineering

eythor.sigurdsson@axtech.no+47 489 97 836
Håvard Lillebostad

Håvard Lillebostad

QA Manager

havard.lillebostad@axtech.no+47 982 43 615
Kent Solbakk

Kent Solbakk

Manager Service & Aftermarket

kent.solbakk@axtech.no+47 907 94 087
Bård Heiseldal

Bård Heiseldal

Manager Design & Fabrication

bard.heiseldal@axtech.no +47 959 94 469
Knut Roger Sesseng

Knut Roger Sesseng

Manager Project Department

knut.roger.sesseng@axtech.no+47 483 04 130
Karol Dabrowski

Karol Dabrowski

Manager Fabrication

karol.dabrowski@axtech.no +47 934 65 866

Our Offices

Headquarters

Fannestrandvegen 85
6416 Molde
Norway

Axtech Tønsberg

Åsylveien 21C
3170 SEM
Norway

Axtech Polska

UI. Hutnicza 4, Room 318
81-061 Gdynia
Poland

Clue Engineering

CLUE Engineering Sp. z o.o.
Jagiellońska 3, room 23
46-200 Kluczbork PL
Poland